ASA EAST REGION

  
  
Menu

Upcoming Events

Sat May 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
East Region Summer Championships 2015- 1st event
Sun May 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
East Region Summer Championships 2015- 1st event
Mon May 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
East Region Summer Championships 2015- 1st event
Sat May 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
East Region Summer Championships 2015 - 2nd event
Sun May 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
East Region Summer Championships 2015 - 2nd event
Mon May 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
East Region Summer Championships 2015 - 2nd event
Mon Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Disability Committee meeting
Sun Jun 07
East Region L2 Skills Diving Competition
Thu Jun 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Technical Swimming Committee
Sun Jun 14 @ 9:30AM - 02:30PM
Disability Officiating CPD